Festival Outfit and Make Up

Hello lovely readers,

in the last blogpost you may have read about my festival experience. This blogpost is more about the outfits and make up I wore at the festival. I’ve worn three different outfits and basically just one make up look but different lipsticks.

Outfit No 1:

SONY DSC

SONY DSC

SONY DSC

This is kind of my favourite outfit, it just looks so hippie like and also really summery! Plus, it is very easy to style and you can even wear it on other occasions.

Denim Shorts by Zara

Flower top by Hollister

Necklace (unknown brand) but similar to Zara necklaces

Hair Band by H&M

Shoes by Converse

Outfit No 2:

IMG_2377

The second outfit I really really like because it it super simple and easy to wear especially with the jumpsuit. I love this hat really much and I’m happy I finally found a hat that suits me.

Black jumpsuit by H&M

Denim shirt by Zara

Black hat by H&M

Belt by Zara

Shoes by Converse

Outfit No 3:

SONY DSC

SONY DSC

This is somehow my birthday outfit and I love the shoes soo much! Black leather boots with cut outs:)

Denim Shorts by Zara

Grey T-Shirt by Cotton On

Suede Jacket by ONLY

Flower Crown by H&M

Shoes by Oxmox

Make-Up:

For my make up, I wore foundation, concealer, bronzer and a cream eye shadow. I think it is really important to be hygenic with your make up and that’s the reason I’ve tried to only bring items which I don’t have to use with a finger. Avoid products that do not have an applicator for example a concealer in which you can insert bacteria and germs by using your your dirty festival hands.

For the rest of my make up I was using a purple or black eye liner. It is always a good idea to bring different eye liners to a festival to have a different look everyday. Plus, they are small and fit in every beauty bag. I also brought two lipsticks, a pinky tone and a bright red. And of course mascara!

SONY DSCSONY DSCSONY DSC

Here’s the exact products I used:

Clinique Super Balanced Make Up in 03 Ivory

Benefit Hoola Bronzer

P2 Brow Express Pen in 031 charming brunette

P2 Ultra Wear Eye Shadow Stick in 050 beautiful beige

Essence 2 in 1 eye liner pen/ Stila smudge stick in purple/ Astor Eye Artist Definer in 008 Tropic Green

L’OREAL Volume Million Lashes excess

Maybelline Color Sensational Lipstick in 420 Coral Pop

MAC lipstick in Russian Red

Thanks a lot for reading! I’m happy if you write comments and tell me how you like the outfits and the make up!

I hope you liked this blogpost!

xx

Fenja


All pictures are taken by me (TheSisterBlog).

4 thoughts on “Festival Outfit and Make Up

Leave a Reply

